先进部件

PROSYSTEM® 轻型起重机系统可配备各种标准先进部件,解决最具挑战性的起重问题。


交换器

交换器可用于200型型材的PROSYSTEM® 葫芦轨道,用来互相连接两个系统。交换器的适合载重为1250公斤。交换器交付时的标准配备为手动操作,但也可变为气动或电动操作。一个包含交换器的系统推荐配备导电轨电气设备。交换器通过标准悬架悬挂于天花板上。交付时工厂已完成组装。


转盘

转盘被用于200PROSYSTEM® 葫芦轨道,用来连接若干个系统。转盘适合的载重为1250公斤。转盘在交付时的标准配备为气动操作,但也可以选择电动操作。一个包含转盘的系统建议配备导电轨电气输送。转盘通过标准悬架悬挂在天花板上。交付时工厂已完成组装。


伸缩臂起重机

200型型材的PROSYSTEM® 单梁起重机的载重达到250公斤时,可使用伸缩臂起重机扩大单梁起重机的工作区域。从梁端部的最大悬垂距离为1000mm


轨道锁

轨道锁让负载从PROSYSTEM®桥式起重机移动到葫芦轨道。葫芦小车仅在轨道锁连接时可以通过轨道。轨道锁是电动和自动定位。一个带有轨道锁的系统建议配备导电轨道电气设备。


Lowering station

Lowering station可用于产品组装或PROSYSTEM® 起重机系统的产品输入/输出。Lowering station的最大载重负荷为1250公斤。一个Lowering station可根据客户的要求提供不同长度和提升高度。

            

联系我们 !

 ERIKKILA                 上海办事处   

+86 (0) 21 6090 1093
sales@erikkila.com

中国上海市                中山西路1919号     北科大厦 1110室

Advanced parts

PROSYSTEM® Light Crane System is available with standard advanced parts to solve even most challenging lifting problems.


Switch

Switch may be used with PROSYSTEM® hoist tracks of profile type 200 to connect two systems with each other. Switch is suitable for loadings up to 1250 kg. Switch is delivered hand operated as standard but is optionally also available as pneumatic or electric functioning.
A system including a switch is recommended to be equipped with conductor rail electrical equipment. Switch is suspended from ceiling construction with standard suspensions. Switch is delivered ready factory assembled.


Turn table

Turn table can be used with PROSYSTEM® hoist tracks of profile type 200 to connect several systems together. Turn table is suitable for loads up to 1250 kg. Turn table is delivered pneumatic operated as standard but is also optionally available as electric operated.
As system including a turn table is recommended to be equipped with a conductor rails electrical feeding. Turn table is suspended from ceiling with standard suspensions. Turn table is delivered ready factory assembled.


Telescopic crane

Telescopic crane construction can be used to widen the working area of PROSYSTEM® Single Girder Crane of profiles 200 for loads up to 250 kg. The maximum overhang from the end of the bridge is 1000 mm.


Track lock

Track lock enables movement of load from one PROSYSTEM® bridge crane system to a hoist track. The hoist trolley may pass the track lock only as the track lock is connected. Track lock is electrical operated and automatically positioning. A system with a track lock is recommended to be equipped with conductor rail electrical equipments.


Lowering station

A lowering station can be used with either for product assembly or feeding products in/out of the PROSYSTEM® crane system. Maximum loading of a lowering station is 1250 kg. A lowering station is available in different lengths and lifting heights according to customer requirements.

Contact us!

ERIKKILA sales
+358 9 221 90 530
sales@erikkila.com