品质

自1977年以来,ERIKKILA一直专心致力于高品质物料处理系统的设计, 生产和销售

ERIKKILA的业务宗旨是严格满足约定的交货时间和客户服务要求 。

 

ERIKKILA是一家有多年专业起重技术经验的公司,在过去的几年中,公司投入了大量精力在产品设计和多元化系统中。在长期的严格要求,保证了公司高品质的产品质量和应对特殊个性化解决方案的能力 。

 

ERIKKILA产品只使用高品质的原料,并符合ISO9000 - 质量标准,通过欧盟正式安全认证和CE设计生产认证。2005年11月22日(当时为Erikkilä Nostotekniikkaa Oy )公司获颁ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证(Aggreditin单位:DNV认证OY/ AB)该证书是由国际标准化组织(ISO)它是由全世界多个国家所共同认定的产品及服务质量标准。

ERIKKILA OY证书适用于下列产品/服务范围:

系统设计和工业起重机制造

起重吊装设备贸易

ISO 9001:2008认证的授予意味着ERIKKILA OY的生产流程符合既定的标准且经常更新。通过信任和质量手段保障了与客户的合作。

CONTACT SALES
For your closest reseller

Distributors

QUALITY

Since 1977 ERIKKILA has specialised in design, manufacturing and marketing of high quality material handling system. The fulcrum points of ERIKKILA operations are dedication to agreed delivery times and customer service.

ERIKKILA is a company specialised in lifting techniques and has several years of experience of the field. During the past few years the company has invested a lot in design and diversification of the systems. Experience from several demanding applications is the best quarantee that the products are of high quality and that the company has an ability to carry out special and individual solutions.

In productin ERIKKILA uses only high quality raw material and complies with ISO 9000- quality standard, EU safety and quality deirectives and CE- regulations in manufacturing and design.

On 22. November 2005 ERIKKILA OY (Erikkilä Nostotekniikkaa Oy at that time) was accredited with quality management system certificate ISO 9001:2008 (Aggreditin unit: DNV Certification OY/AB). The sertifikate is created by International Organization for Standardization:in (ISO) and it is used in many countries all over the world with a goal to develop the quality of products and services.

The certificate accredited to ERIKKILA OY is valid for following product/service ranges:

  • Systems design and manufacturing of industrial cranes
  • Trade of lifting and hoisting equipment

The granting of ISO 9001:2008 means that the processes of ERIKKILA OY meet established standards and that they are developed frequently. Coopertion with a customer is generated from trust and quality actions.

CONTACT SALES
For your closest reseller

Distributors